Team

Thomas Grabowski
Rechtsanwalt / Steuerberater
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: tgrabowski@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-22
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Felizitas Warnecke
Steuerfachangestellte
Büroleitung

E-Mail: fwarnecke@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-13
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Gordon Mai
Bilanzbuchhalter
Teamleiter

E-Mail: gmai@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-23
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Kornelia Witomski
Großhandelskauffrau
Lohnbuchhaltung

E-Mail: kwitomski@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-17
Telefax: 0 23 06 120 34

Julia Zoj
Steuerfachangestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung Einkommensteuererklärung

E-Mail: jzoj@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-32
Telefax: 0 23 06 12034

Sabine Arend
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung Einkommensteuererklärung

E-Mail: sarend@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-19
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Martina Ott-Schubinsky
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung Einkommensteuererklärung

E-Mail: mott-schubinsky@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-18
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Inga Wycisk
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung Einkommensteuererklärung

E-Mail: iwycisk@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-25
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Ruth Wilberg
Dipl. Kauffrau
Finanzbuchhaltung Einkommensteuererklärung

E-Mail: rwilberg@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-31
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Svenja Kolodziej
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Sekretariat

E-Mail: skolodziej@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-11
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Ramona Heimken
Rechtsanwalts- und Notariatsfachangestellte
Sekretariat

E-Mail: rheimken@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-11
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20

Irena Reinke
Ausbildung zur
Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: ireinke@remove-this.grabowski-partner.remove-this.de

Telefon: 0 23 06 202 80-11
Telefax: 0 23 06 202 80-20